Administration

Executive Director

James Ziliak, PhD
Carol Martin Gatton Endowed Chair in Microeconomics, Founding Director of the Center for Poverty Research at the University of Kentucky
jziliak@uky.edu
(859) 257-6902
Personal Website

KRDC Administrator

Charles Hokayem, PhD
United States Bureau of the Census
charles.hokayem@census.gov
(859) 323-7075

Advisory Board

Chris Bollinger, PhD
Gatton Professor of Economics, Director of the Center for Business and Economic Research at the University of Kentucky
crboll@uky.edu
(859) 257-9524
Web Site

Dean Lillard, PhD
Associate Professor of Consumer Sciences in the College of Education and Human Ecology at The Ohio State University
lillard.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-4561
Web Site

Derek Young, PhD
Assistant professor of statistics in the College of Arts & Sciences at the University of Kentucky
derek.young@uky.edu
(859) 218-3408
Web Site

Emily Meanwell, PhD
Director of the Social Science Research Commons, assistant research scientist at Indiana University-Bloomington
emeanwel@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6661
Web Site

Eugenia Toma, PhD
Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy in the Martin School of Public Policy and Administration at the University of Kentucky
eugenia.toma@uky.edu
(859) 257-5741
Web Site

Glen Mays, PhD
F. Douglas Scutchfield Endowed Professor in Health Services and Systems Research in the University of Kentucky College of Public Health
glen.mays@uky.edu
(859) 218-2029
Web Site

Kenneth Troske, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Outreach; Richard W. & Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics
ktroske@uky.edu
(859) 257-1282
Web Site

Matt Ruther, PhD
Assistant professor of urban and public affairs at the University of Louisville, Director of the Kentucky State Data Center
matthew.ruther@louisville.edu
(502) 852-4558
Web Site

Michael Jones, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics in the Carl H. Linder College of Business at the University of Cincinnati
m.jones@uc.edu
(513) 556-2491
Web Site